Event Details


Thursday | February 1, 2024 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

Juniper Systems recently announced the Mesa 4. Join us to learn about how the Mesa 4 compares with the Mesa 3 and Mesa Pro, Juniper’s long-term support for the Mesa 3, Frontier’s product recommendations and support strategy, and what this all means for current users of the Mesa 2 and Mesa 3.

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute live webinar. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, February 1, 2024 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT, and 11:30a ET.

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.

Training and Events

 

Frontier Precision offers affordable regularly scheduled certified training classes, online eLearning, webinars, as well as custom training options to meet your specific training needs.