Event Details


Thursday | March 21, 2024 | 11:00 AM – 12:30 AM CDT

  • A recap of session 1: Survey Ground Control, statistics and UAS LiDAR and photogrammetry flights.
  • Photogrammetry and LiDAR office processing in Trimble Business Centers Advanced Photogrammetry.
  • Module and Geo referencing utilities.
  • RMSE statistics will be covered for ASPRS Edition 2 compliance.
  • Residual differences between LiDAR and Photogrammetry for monitoring applications will be discussed.
  • TBC CAD deliverables and line work automation will be explored and explained.

Please join us for a FREE 90-minute live webinar. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 9a PT, 10a MT, 11a CT, and 12p ET.

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.

Training and Events

 

Frontier Precision offers affordable regularly scheduled certified training classes, online eLearning, webinars, as well as custom training options to meet your specific training needs.