Web Analytics
Select Page

Tuesday | October 29, 2019 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CDT

FieldSeeker GIS for Mosquito and Vector Control software is a cloud-based system leveraging the Esri ArcGIS Online platform to provide users with simple, intuitive tools for finding, collecting, and reporting data related to mosquito control activities. Field and office users benefit from seeing a common up-to-date picture of their operations. Data can be shared easily on the Web both inside and outside your organization using ArcGIS Online.

FieldSeeker Core includes field and office tools for: Larviciding with Storm Drain Treatments, Surveillance, and Service Requests. The cross-platform FieldSeeker Core mobile app is provided through the Apple, Google Play and Windows stores.

The FieldSeeker Core Office application suite is a Web app based the Esri JavaScript API and includes dashboard and map functionality. Separate, but compatible, Windows ULV Adulticiding and Public Notifications apps extend FieldSeeker’s capabilities even further. (See webinar schedule for in depth overviews of these apps.)

Please join us for a 45-minute live webinar where we will demonstrate the FieldSeeker Core apps, highlight new functionality that has been recently released, and show how the Esri ArcGIS Online platform offers cost savings over supporting legacy server systems while allowing multiple users access to the system from anywhere at any time.

To Register, Click Here

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET