Thursday | December 3, 2020 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

FieldSeeker Windows ULV Adulticiding Extension is an end-to-end system for managing and reporting adulticiding activities. It is a standalone system consisting of a Windows 10 desktop office application and Windows 10 field collection application. FieldSeeker Windows ULV Adulticiding Extension is built on Open GIS technology. Esri licensing is not required for standard operation, but can be leveraged for advanced functionality and syncing data with FieldSeeker Core software.

On a high-visibility street map, the driver sees their current location, spray sessions from compatible sprayers with data output (red line – fogger off, green line – fogger on) and receives text and audible no-spray warnings and other messages. Second-by-second point data is recorded, which includes:

  • Where/When Sprayer On/Off
  • Direction Route was Driven
  • Session and Spray Duration and Distance
  • Average and Max Speed
  • Mix Use and Acres/Hectares Treated

Lines and areas can also be sketched on the map to record treatments using sprayers without data output.

The ULV Office program is a desktop software for planning and reporting. It provides tools for creating map areas and restricted areas, configuring program settings and pick lists, configuring audible no-spray alerts and warning messages, importing and exporting data, and running reports.

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute live webinar, where we will show the main functionality of the software along with advanced functionality, including: predefined line-based spray routes, Esri Feature Service push for viewing truck spray data in FieldSeeker Core, optional truck mounted weather station integration, and service request integration with FieldSeeker Core.

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET

Professional Services

 

If you require customized professional services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.