0 Items

Event Details


Wednesday | August 3, 2022 | 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CDT

Mobile Mapping technology has transformed the way we go about producing survey and engineering deliverables on corridor projects. It will be the focus for this webinar — the second part in our Conception to Completion series. As arguably the most efficient surveying tool for large-scale corridor projects, mobile LiDAR systems rapidly collect extremely dense and accurate point cloud data that we can use for a variety of applications. In our webinar example project, we will exhibit common feature extraction workflows and techniques that will ultimately compose the final 3D CAD deliverable.

Please join us for a FREE 60-minute live webinar. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 1:00p PT, 2:00p MT, 3:00p CT and 4:00p ET

For more information Click Here

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.