0 Items

Event Details


Wednesday | September 7, 2022 | 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CDT

Although Terrestrial Laser scanning has been around for several decades, recent hardware and software advancements and “ease of use” has changed the industry perception of this valuable technology. In our third installment of the “Conception to Completion” Series, we will focus on the benefits of incorporating Terrestrial Scanning to improve safety, reduce cost, provide additional data perpetuation, and how this technology can “open the doors” to new markets. We will highlight Monitoring, Infrastructure, Tunnel Workflows, and Survey Integration for Terrestrial Scanning. Various sensors and deliverables will be featured and addressed.

Please join us for a FREE 60-minute live webinar. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 1:00p PT, 2:00p MT, 3:00p CT and 4:00p ET

For more information Click Here

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.