Event Details


Wednesday | December 6, 2023 | 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CST

This webinar will be Session 1 of a two-part series to be continued in January 2024. In this presentation, we will focus on the UAS and Geospatial Survey hardware and software platform used on this unique “proof of concept” project. We will take a “deep dive” into the survey ground control data collection, processing, and statistical reporting.

The session will close with an introduction to the recently released ASPRS Edition 2 Standards and CAD deliverables that will be formalized in Session 2, January 2024.

Please join us for a FREE 60-minute live webinar. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Wednesday, December 6, 2023, at 12:00p PT, 1:00p MT, 2:00p CT, and 3:00p ET

For more information Click Here

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.

Training and Events

 

Frontier Precision offers affordable regularly scheduled certified training classes, online eLearning, webinars, as well as custom training options to meet your specific training needs.