0 Items

Thursday | April 4, 2019 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CDT

Frontier Precision provides complete office and field solutions for recording, mapping and reporting activities for all sizes of mosquito and vector control operations. Frontier understands what it takes to have your business run at its best.

Please join us for a 45-minute live webinar where we will overview recently released enhancements to the FieldSeeker Core (Larviciding with storm drain treatments, Surveillance and Service Request) and Windows ULV Adulticiding Extension. We also have new technical support and training resources that will help increase your operational efficiencies for this field season.

 

 

Topics include:

FieldSeeker Core

  • Recent updates
  • Product road map update that includes: CalSurv Gateway integration, wetlands management, and compatibility with Portal for ArcGIS

Windows ULV Extension

  • v1.6 release will include New Mountain Weather Sensor integration which allows weather data to be viewed during the spray session and stored with spray session data
  • GIS feature service integration which will allows spray session to be viewable as a separate layer in FieldSeeker Core
  • New Clarke SmartFlow Conversion Kits for ADAPCO sprayers

Support Portal

  • Submitting a Support Ticket
  • Access to Knowledge Base / Instructional Videos

UAS Training

  • 1 Day Part 107 UAS Trainings coming up in Sioux Falls SD, Jerome ID, and Boise ID

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET

 

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.