Wednesday | December 9, 2020 | 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST

The RDO Blue optical dissolved oxygen/temperature sensor from In-Situ offers EPA approved measurement methods with high-accuracy and fast response. This webinar will showcase this sensor and show how it can be used with third-party dataloggers/SCADA systems, interfaced via Buetooth to your smartphone or tablet for dip test and used with In-Situ’s inexpensive VuLink cellular transmitter for remote monitoring and alarm.

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute live webinar. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 9:00a PT, 10:00a MT, 11:00a CT and 12:00p ET

Professional Services

 

If you require customized professional services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.