Thursday | January 14, 2021 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

Everyone wants a simple, flexible, and comprehensive software system at the heart of their ever-evolving IPM plan. How do you get there?

Please join us for FREE a 45-minute live webinar, where we will share ideas based on experiences gained the last 15 years assisting mosquito control agencies with implementations of fully configurable software solutions. Time has shown starting with basic software functionality and realistic expectations – then enabling more functionality as changes occur, will successfully meet long-term needs.

We’ll also share examples of how customers are utilizing the standard features of the Esri platform in combination with the Frontier FieldSeeker GIS for Mosquito Control software as the organizational hub. Important data can be updated, analyzed, then easily shared both inside and outside your organization.

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET

Professional Services

 

If you require customized professional services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.