Web Analytics
Select Page

Event Details


Tuesday | January 8, 2019 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

Web GIS, which is a cloud-based system hosted on vendor servers, offers cost savings by freeing up an organization’s resources to focus on mosquito control operations activities instead of supporting legacy server systems. Web GIS is more reliable with automatic updates and resource scaling and requires less maintenance than in-house systems. Also, Web GIS is less expensive than on-site installations – it is easy to forget hidden costs with servers and IT management. The Web GIS pattern makes maps and apps more accessible and available to more users inside and outside your organization, enabling collaboration, communication, and problem solving and eliminating bottlenecks.

Please join us for a 45-minute live webinar where we will show how it’s not about making maps – it’s about asking questions of maps. Configuration of the standard Esri platform lets us quickly visualize, question, analyze and interpret data to understand relationships, patterns and trends.

To Register, Click Here

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET