0 Items

Event Details


Wednesday | April 8, 2020 | 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT

Have you ever wondered if you could be doing things more efficiently? A lot of times we are faced with this question from our customers as they continue to evaluate different workflows and approaches to their projects. Making these determinations can be difficult if you haven’t already invested in multiple technologies and performed your own tests. A lot of times these technologies aren’t readily available to “try out” on a particular project. We have had these questions ourselves and have decided that we needed to get some of the biggest and best solutions on the market in one place to figure out how they all compare.

Please join us as we provide the results of our case study on UAS photogrammetry, UAS LiDAR, Mobile Scanning and traditional survey methods. In this session we will explain the time spent collecting and processing data for each solution, the procedures used and how the final results all compared with each other in terms of usability, safety, data quality and accuracy. If you’re interested in how today’s best technologies stack up, this session is for you!

This FREE webinar will be 60 minutes in length. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 11:00a PT, 12:00p MT, 1:00p CT and 2:00p ET

 

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.