Web Analytics
Select Page

Thursday | December 13, 2018 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

Frontier’s Public Notification app is a public outreach tool designed to facilitate communication to constituents and members of the public who are interested in interacting with mosquito and vector control and public health. It consists of a mosquito and vector control agency branded mobile app (for iOS and Android), a Web app for agency admins to manage the notifications, and an API for notification requests.

Public mobile users can download the free mobile app from the app stores and use to subscribe to selected notifications for selected areas of interest, submit service requests, view activity maps, and view news and updates. The mobile app will receive push notifications based on the user’s subscription preferences.

Please join us for a 45-minute live webinar where we will show the main functionality of the software as well as how the Esri ArcGIS Online-based FieldSeeker web maps are used to share planned or completed aerial or truck spray missions or surveillance information to the public mobile app. An ArcGIS Online web map also allows the mobile user to submit a service request.

 

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET