Web Analytics
Select Page

Thursday | November 21, 2019 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

Windows ULV Adulticiding Extension is the latest office and mobile software for planning, collecting, managing, and reporting on truck spraying activities. The map-based mobile software runs on Windows 10 tablets. It shows the driver their location, what they’ve sprayed so far, nearby no-spray areas, and a high-visibility street map. It records all the information from the sprayer along with the GPS track second-by-second as the driver does the spraying. It provides configurable warnings near no sprays. It also records treatment lines or areas that are sketched in, for sprayers that don’t output data. And, it can record a GPS track even if the sprayer isn’t running, as well as miscellaneous point features as Events.

The ULV Office program is a desktop software for planning and reporting. It provides tools for creating map areas and restricted areas, configuring program settings (drivers, sprayers, products, and other picklists), configuring audible alerts and warning messages, importing and exporting data, and running reports. It processes field data from the mobile software and packages map data for use by the mobile software.

Please join us for a 45-minute live webinar where we will show the main functionality of the software along with newly released features that include line-based spray routes, which give visual guidance of predetermined routes to field operator, Esri Feature Service push for viewing truck spray data in FieldSeeker Core, truck mounted weather station integration, a new Map Legend which helps explain what users see in the map, and metric support.

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET