0 Items

Event Details


Wednesday | February 19, 2020 | 1:00 PM CST

A partnership between PlanIT Geo and Frontier Precision was established with the goal to provide GNSS information and solutions. Frontier Precision brings extensive experience and knowledge as a reseller and supporter of the highest quality survey and mapping equipment. PlanIT Geo provides tree inventory services across the US and is the creator of the TreePlotter software suite, tree and asset inventory management software used around the globe. This study explored the integration of 3rd party GNSS receivers with data collection devices and the capability of TreePlotter INVENTORY to adapt to the high accurate location provided by a GNSS receiver.

To Register, Click Here

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 11:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM CT and 2:00 PM ET

 

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.