Event Details


Part of a DJI Webinar Series on Surveying Solutions and Best Practices

You are invited to register for the final DJI partner webinar, featuring Frontier Precision – in the DJI surveying webinar series!

In this continuation to the DJI Surveying Webinar Series, partners from across the globe will share their expertise and experience in using DJI’s drone platforms and software.

Here is what you can expect to learn: 
  • Introduction about Frontier Precision
  • Advantage of using M210 RTK with X7 Camera
  • PPK vs RTK Technologies
  • Using DJI Terra to Process in your Local Coordinate System

To Register, Click Here

Friday, May 29, 2020 at 9:00a PT, 10:00a MT, 11:00a CT and 12:00p ET

 

Professional Services