0 Items

Tuesday | February 9, 2021 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

Frontier Precision announces release of the new FieldSeeker GIS for Invasive Plant Control software, a cloud-based system leveraging the Esri ArcGIS Online or ArcGIS Enterprise platform. FieldSeeker Invasive Plant provides users with simple, intuitive tools for mapping and reporting data related to invasive plant control activities like its sister product for mosquito and vector control. It’s designed to be the hub for all important data so it can be updated, analyzed, and easily shared both inside and outside your organization.

FieldSeeker Invasive Plants includes field and office tools for Plant Occurrences, Plant Assessments, Bio-release, Mechanical and Chemical Treatment, and Service Request workflows. Chemical or Mechanical treatments are recorded by drawing them in on the map, from GPS or Track data, or importing Raven, aerial or drone data. On-truck inventory, restricted area management, timecard and invoicing features are also included.

The cross-platform mobile app is provided through the Apple, Google Play and Windows stores. The office application suite is a Web app based on the Esri JavaScript API and includes dashboard and map functionality.

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute live webinar, where we will demonstrate the new tools and show how the Esri ArcGIS Online platform offers cost savings over supporting legacy server systems, while allowing multiple users access to the system from anywhere at any time.

To Register, Click Here

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET

Professional Services

 

If you require customized professional services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.

Training & Events

Click to sign up for