Web Analytics
Select Page

Tuesday | February 25, 2020 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

Frontier Precision announces a beta release for the 2020 field season of the new FieldSeeker GIS for Invasive Plant Control software, a cloud-based system leveraging the Esri ArcGIS Online platform. This release will provide users with simple, intuitive tools for finding, collecting, and reporting data related to invasive plant control activities like its sister product for mosquito and vector control. Data can be shared easily on the Web both inside and outside your organization using ArcGIS Online.

FieldSeeker GIS for Invasive Plant Control includes field and office tools for: Plant Occurrence, Plant Assessment, Bio-release Tracking, Treatment Assessment and Service Requests. Chemical or Mechanical treatments are recorded by drawing them in on the map, from GPS or Track data, or importing Raven, aerial or drone data. On-truck inventory, restricted area management, time card and invoicing features are also included.

The cross-platform mobile app is provided through the Apple, Google Play and Windows stores. The office application suite is a Web app based off the Esri JavaScript API and includes dashboard and map functionality.

Please join us for a 45-minute live webinar where we will demonstrate the new tools and show how the Esri ArcGIS Online platform offers cost savings over supporting legacy server systems while allowing multiple users access to the system from anywhere at any time.

To Register, Click Here

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET