Web Analytics
Select Page

Thursday | October 25, 2018 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CDT

Frontier Precision, Inc. announces the November 2018 release of the new FieldSeeker GIS for Mosquito and Vector Control software, a cloud-based system leveraging the Esri ArcGIS Online platform. This release will provide users with simple, intuitive tools for finding, collecting, and reporting data related to mosquito and vector control activities. Data can be shared easily on the Web both inside and outside your organization using ArcGIS Online.

 

FieldSeeker Core includes field and office tools for: Larviciding with Storm Drain Treatments, Surveillance, and Service Requests. The cross-platform FieldSeeker Core mobile app is provided through the Apple, Google Play and Windows stores. The FieldSeeker Core Office application suite is a Web app based on Esri JavaScript API and includes dashboard and map functionality. Separate, but compatible, Windows ULV Adulticiding and Public Notifications apps extend FieldSeeker’s capabilities even further.

Please join us for a 45-minute live webinar where we will demonstrate the new tools and show how the Esri ArcGIS Online platform offers cost savings over supporting legacy server systems, while allowing multiple users access to the system from anywhere at any time.

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET