0 Items

Event Details


Friday | May 31, 2019 | 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT

The survey industry is caught in an endless time crunch. Far too often we receive calls of “can you be there tomorrow” before the ink is dry on the contract. From the word “go”, your budget begins to erode with the rush to get field personnel on the project, more than likely with incomplete or insufficient information. But what if the tool to avoid the stress and budget losses was hiding in plain site on your PC? What if you could quickly compile all of your client provided data, as well as those from public and free data sources?

 

Trimble Business Center has the tools you need to make informed decisions and ensure the success of your survey project. Over the past five years Trimble Business Center has evolved into a software that can function as a hub for survey operations. There are a plethora of functions and features within the software, but many users struggle to use these functions and features in unison to harness the true potential of the most powerful geospatial software platform in the industry. In this presentation, we will demonstrate the fusion of Trimble Business Center with Trimble Connect – to provide users with the insight on how to save valuable time and effort when it comes to handling geospatial data between the office and the field.

This FREE webinar will be 60 minutes in length. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 11:00a PT, 12:00p MT, 1:00p CT and 2:00p ET

 

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.