0 Items

Event Details


Learn more about Senceive HERE

Remote condition monitoring has come a long way in a short time and is now a key element of construction risk management and targeted maintenance. Find out more about solutions that are simple to deploy, robust and provide a huge range of information. 

 

What’s covered?
  • What is wireless monitoring? (Sensors, Gateways, Data Visualization)
  • Choosing the right type of system – avoiding the pitfalls.
  • Deliverables
  • Geotechnical and structural applications, including: Construction, Rail, Bridge and Tunnel case studies.
Register now, to find out how insight from remote monitoring can support better decision-making, save money and reduce risk!


This FREE webinar will be 60 minutes in length. We are sure you will find it informative!

 

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 12:00p PT, 1:00p MT, 2:00p CT and 3:00p ET

 

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.