0 Items

Event Details


Remote condition monitoring has come a long way in a short time and is now a key element of construction risk management and targeted maintenance. Find out more about solutions that are simple to deploy, robust and provide a huge range of information. 

 

What’s covered?
  • What is wireless monitoring? (Sensors, Gateways, Data Visualization)
  • Choosing the right type of system – avoiding the pitfalls.
  • Deliverables
  • Geotechnical and structural applications, including: Construction, Rail, Bridge and Tunnel case studies. 
Register now, to find out how insight from remote monitoring can support better decision-making, save money and reduce risk!

 

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 7:00a PT, 8:00a MT, 9:00a CT and 10:00a ET

 

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.