0 Items

With the deprecation of support for Windows Mobile devices, many users have faced recurring issues of utilizing these devices with Windows 10. This has led many organizations to consider switching or have switched to using consumer Android and Apple devices for data collection. While a consumer device can be more cost effective for many organizations, there is a variety of data collection apps to choose from. We’ll be comparing Collector for ArcGIS, Survey123 for ArcGIS, ArcGIS QuickCapture, and Trimble TerraFlex in this webinar – to help you determine the best app or apps for your workflow.

We will discuss how to use external receivers with different real-time source or post processing to meet your high accuracy requirements. Choosing the correct data collection app for your organization will result in better data collection and less frustration for data collectors. We will give tips and tricks on how to use your existing Windows Mobile device with Windows 10 and how to gradually replace them as you begin migrating to new data collection platforms.

This FREE webinar will be 60 minutes in length. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 9:00a PT, 10:00a MT, 11:00a CT and 12:00p ET

 

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.