0 Items

In this webinar we will discuss the different Trimble RTK technologies, from classic fixed/float RTK positioning, through HD-GNSS, to the new Trimble ProPoint GNSS Technology. How is this new ProPoint Technology really different from a Trimble R8 or a Trimble R10? Do I operate these receivers differently in the field? Can they take advantage of some of the new Satellite signals like L5 and Galileo?

We will answer some of these questions and more during this informative session! A little bit of GNSS Modernization will be discussed, along with a focus on these RTK positioning technologies.

 

 

 

 

 

This FREE webinar will be 60 minutes in length. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 12:00p PT, 1:00p MT, 2:00p CT and 3:00p ET

 

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.