Event Details


Thursday | April 9, 2020 | 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CDT

Are you currently utilizing UAS in your business? Are you wondering how to implement UAS or how to utilize drones more efficiently? Over the next few weeks, the UAS Team at Frontier Precision will be hosting a series of webinars discussing UAS technology in a number of different verticals – from aircraft to sensors, control methods to processing – we are going to take you on a journey through all things UAS.

Please join us this Thursday 4/9/2020 at 2:00 pm CDT as we kick off the webinar series with our first iteration, titled, “UAS – Choosing the Best Tool for the Job”, we’ll be arming you with the essentials necessary to help navigate your venture into the world of UAS.

We’ll introduce you to the various verticals and methods in which we are currently utilizing drone technology, the options in terms of flight technology, including: multirotor, fixed wing & VTOL/hybrid aircraft, as well as the latest and greatest sensors in the realms of LiDAR, RGB, Thermal, Multispectral & Gas detection. We’ll discuss the different options for dealing with control including GCP, RTK, PPK & PPP, and finally we’ll talk about some of the latest options for handling data in terms of processing, management & collaboration. Whether your business is Surveying, Mapping, Inspections, Mining, Construction, Public Safety or Agriculture there’s something to take away from this exciting series!

This FREE webinar will be 60 minutes in length. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 12:00p PT, 1:00p MT, 2:00p CT and 3:00p ET

 

Professional Services