Event Details


Are you currently utilizing UAS in your business? Are you wondering how to implement UAS or how to utilize drones more efficiently? Each Thursday during the month of April 2020, the UAS Team at Frontier Precision has been hosting a series of webinars discussing UAS technology in a number of different verticals – from aircraft to sensors, control methods to processing – we are taking you on a journey through all things UAS!

The first of these webinars are now available on our Frontier Precision YouTube Channel, titled – “UAS – Choosing the Best Tool for the Job” and “UAS for Inspections”. A great deal of additional content from the Frontier Precision team can also be found on our YouTube Channel, including: Webinars, Tutorials, and our latest Tailgate Tech Talk series.

Please join us this Thursday 4/23/2020 at 2:00 pm CDT for our third installment of our UAS series brought to you by the Frontier Precision UAS team, as we discuss the most common way UAS technology is used, with our – “UAS – Photogrammetry” webinar.

This webinar will introduce you to aerial photogrammetry – the art and science of obtaining accurate measurements from images. We will take you through a brief history, the latest aircraft, sensors, and collection methods used in aerial surveying and mapping. Then we’ll dive into data processing where we will break down the latest methodology, techniques, and technology we use to get the most accurate results possible. Finally, we’ll discuss some of the various options in regard to processing and utilizing your data – both locally and in the cloud.

 

This FREE webinar will be 60 minutes in length. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 12:00p PT, 1:00p MT, 2:00p CT and 3:00p ET

 

Professional Services

 

Training & Events

We give you the proper training on the solutions we sell. Sign up for Professional Certified Training to get up and running quickly — all backed by the most experience in the industry. Whether onsite, online or in the classroom, we are helping make our customers efficient, productive, and profitable with today’ s and tomorrow’s technology.