0 Items

Event Details


Tuesday | April 21, 2020 | 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT

This webinar will introduce the features and capabilities of the Chasing Innovation Gladius Mini and M2 Professional Series submersible drones.

Performing underwater inspections of critical infrastructure items has historically been difficult and expensive. Critical infrastructure may include: dams, piers, bridge pilings, pumps, and submerged pipelines, and in the past has involved teams of divers and/or repetitive movement of cabled underwater cameras. Much of this work can now be performed easily and inexpensively with submersible drones, providing real-time images to a linked cell phone or tablet and taking high-resolution video (4K and 1080 P) and 12 mega-pixel photos for later review and analysis.

This FREE webinar will be 45 minutes in length. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 9:00a PT, 10:00a MT, 11:00a CT and 12:00p ET

 

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.