Web Analytics
Select Page

Tuesday | January 22, 2019 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

Frontier Precision offers a variety of multirotor and fixed-wing drone solutions for mosquito and vector control applications. Whether you are interested in operating drones yourself or subcontracting a service provider to collect data for a project, Frontier can help you incorporate this exciting technology into your GIS visual surveillance workflows.

Frontier is a DJI Enterprise dealer and offers two bundled solutions with the mosquito and vector control professional in mind.

Please join us for a 45-minute live webinar where we will over the DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise and Matrice 200 drone systems and the one, two or three-day certified training classes to help your staff become certified pilots or to become familiar with the systems and use them for your specific applications.

To Register, Click Here

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET