0 Items

Event Details


Wednesday | April 1, 2020 | 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT

Are you currently working remotely and unable to go to the office? In these trying times we are all adjusting and finding ways to keep things moving and keep people working. Let us show you how Trimble Sync Manager can be used to work remotely and collaborate with your field staff and colleagues to share and transfer data without having to be in the same office. Sync Manager allows users to create projects and job files, attach reference files and get them out to your crews remotely. Users can then mark their jobs as complete and sync them back up to be accessed by your colleagues. The best part is this service is free as long as you have a current warranty on your Trimble controller.

This FREE webinar will be 60 minutes in length. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 9:00a PT, 10:00a MT, 11:00a CT and 12:00p ET

 

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.