0 Items

Thursday | February 18, 2021 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

Critical elements of an Integrated Pest Management Plan, are public education and engaging constituents. How can agencies communicate effectively with the public without taking valuable resources needed for control activities?

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute live webinar, where we will show the benefits gained from using the standard Esri platform functionality, along with other software automations – to facilitate communication with the public. We will highlight successful projects Frontier has done for mosquito control agencies; automating email notifications – replacing in-person notifications, or offering an agency branded public notification smartphone app, which the public uses to receive information and enter service requests.

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.