0 Items

Event Details


Wednesday | February 24, 2021 | 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST

Cityworks is a scalable GIS-centric enterprise asset management and permitting platform for local governments and utility organizations. Built on Esri’s ArcGIS, Cityworks supports your organization throughout the entire asset management workflow: from data collection and work management to regulatory reporting and strategic planning.

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute webinar, where we will share ideas on how to improve your agency’s operational effectiveness with easy-to-use tools which support management and staff, contractors, and residents. Frontier Precision’s experienced staff can help you get started down the right path – or to keep momentum going with established GIS initiatives. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 9:00a PT, 10:00a MT, 11:00a CT and 12:00p ET

Professional Services

 

If you require customized professional services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.

Training & Events

Click to sign up for