0 Items

Thursday | November 12, 2020 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

FieldSeeker GIS for Mosquito and Vector Control software is a cloud-based system leveraging the Esri ArcGIS Online or ArcGIS Enterprise platform to provide users with simple, intuitive tools for finding, collecting, and reporting data related to mosquito control activities. Field and office users benefit from seeing a common up-to-date picture of their operations. It’s designed to be the hub for all important data so it can be updated, analyzed, and easily shared both inside and outside your organization.

FieldSeeker Core includes field and office tools for: Larviciding with Storm Drain Treatments, Surveillance, and Service Requests. Other tools include: On-truck Chemical Inventory, Chemical Product Calculator, Restricted Area, Proposed Treatment Area, and Barrier/ULV Treatment Management. Aerial, truck, and drone treatment data can also be imported and used alongside other operational data.

The cross-platform FieldSeeker Core mobile app is provided through the Apple, Google Play and Windows stores. The FieldSeeker Core Office application suite is a Web app based on the Esri JavaScript API and includes dashboard and map functionality. Separate, but compatible, VectorSurv Gateway Integration, Windows ULV Adulticiding and Public Notifications apps extend FieldSeeker Core capabilities even further. (See webinar schedule for in depth overviews of other apps.)

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute live webinar, where we will demonstrate the FieldSeeker Core apps, highlight new functionality that has been recently released, and show how the Esri ArcGIS Online platform offers cost savings over supporting legacy server systems, while allowing multiple users access to the system from anywhere at any time.

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.