0 Items

Wednesday | February 17, 2021 | 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST

Public works and energy utilities are continually looking for new ways to protect the safety of their personnel in the field.

This webinar introduces portable, handheld LiDAR technology as a solution – the GeoSLAM RevoRT mobile laser scanner and the specially designed GeoSLAM Cradle. The cramped and hazardous spaces in manholes can now be captured in 3D without putting field workers at risk. Personnel analyzing the data can use the 3D point-clouds and measure the manhole depth, pipe inverts, dimensions, etc. without ever entering a confined space.

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute live webinar. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 9:00a PT, 10:00a MT, 11:00a CT and 12:00p ET

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.