0 Items

Event Details


Thursday | December 2, 2021 | 3:00 PM – 3:45 PM CST

What is all the buzz around this Trimble R12i GNSS Receiver? Everyone is talking about it. People are seeing the value of adding this to their arsenal. So why is this receiver such a game changer? What are end users saying about it? Find out answers to these questions and more in this informative webinar. We will go over RTK workflow with the R12i, including applications – and go over customer success stories. Hear directly from end users and see what they are saying about this game changing receiver. The landscape has changed, and now we can look at high accuracy GNSS positioning from a whole new angle!

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute live webinar. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 1:00p PT, 2:00p MT, 3:00p CT and 4:00p ET

For more information Click Here

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.