Wednesday | December 16, 2020 | 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST

Please join us for a 45-minute webinar where you can learn how to gain efficiencies and insights needed for managing growing communities and aging infrastructures. Frontier Precision’s experienced staff can help you with instrumentation – for proactive remote monitoring, alarming and reporting for water distribution and wastewater collection systems, along with GIS-based software that gives a clear picture of what is happening and what needs to be done or tracked.

Frontier is your Utah and Idaho representative for Trimble Water, IoT water, wastewater and storm water instrumentation, Unity remote monitoring software, and Cityworks software for assessing work order and enforcement management software. We can help you get started down the right path or help keep momentum going with established GIS initiatives.

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute webinar, where we will have guest speakers from Trimble Water and Cityworks give a high-level overview of the System of Action™, that combines the power of Cityworks, Esri ArcGIS, Trimble Unity and Trimble Telog recorders and sensors. This scalable system grows and changes with your needs and helps you make informed operational decisions, and prioritize capital improvement projects. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 9:00a PT, 10:00a MT, 11:00a CT and 12:00p ET

Professional Services

 

If you require customized professional services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.