Tuesday | December 15, 2020 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

Frontier Precision offers a variety of multirotor and fixed-wing drone solutions for mosquito control applications. We can help determine the data deliverable product needed and recommend the best aircraft for specific applications. Whether you are interested in operating drones yourself or subcontracting a service provider to collect data for a project, Frontier can help you incorporate this exciting technology into your GIS workflows.

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute live webinar where we will cover drone systems for mosquito control applications including:

  • Drone Inspections – to Identify Mosquito Breeding Sites
  • Applying Pesticides – Liquid or Granular Treatments
  • Mapping and LiDAR Applications – Determine Effectiveness of Control Methods and Mitigation Efforts
  • How to use Drone Sortie Information in FieldSeeker Mosquito Control Software

We’ll also go over training options to help your staff become certified pilots or to gain confidence with drone systems.

To Register, Click Here

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET

Professional Services

 

If you require customized professional services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.