Thursday | January 28, 2021 | 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST

What started as the CalSurv Gateway in California is now known as the Vectorborne Disease Surveillance System, or VectorSurv. The system now serves California, Utah, New Jersey, Arizona, Hawaii, North Carolina, Tennessee, and the U.S. Territory of Guam – with other states looking to adopt the system. Participating agencies use the VectorSurv Gateway to track, analyze, and share disease surveillance data for adult mosquito trapping, pooling, and testing; blood, tissue, or specimen samples (such as sentinel chicken blood samples and dead birds); and control efforts such as application treatments on larval sources.

FieldSeeker Core also supports collection and entry of all the same surveillance data, which is used in conjunction with other operational data to facilitate decision making and effective mosquito control activities. Because the same data needs to exist in each system for different reasons, FieldSeeker Core and VectorSurv have been integrated so that data can be synced in both directions.

Please join us for a FREE 45-minute live webinar, where we will show the main functionality of the optional VectorSurv Gateway Integration tools for FieldSeeker Core software, saving time spent on double entry of data.

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 8:30a PT, 9:30a MT, 10:30a CT and 11:30a ET

Professional Services

 

If you require customized professional services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.