0 Items

Thursday | June 30, 2022 | 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CDT

This will not be your typical webinar series. Using a more technical approach, our experts will guide the audience from conception to completion — explaining and demonstrating the steps to get to a final deliverable. In this first webinar, we will introduce our audience to our upcoming webinar series — which will cover a variety of scanning hardware and software solutions. During this session we will compare and contrast a variety of LIDAR sensors and their unique benefits, while also giving the audience a visual of each. We will be covering Terrestrial Scanning, Mobile LIDAR, and Aerial LIDAR techniques and concepts during this webinar series for Civil Construction, Surveying, Mapping, and Building Construction applications.

Please join us for a FREE 60-minute live webinar. We are sure you will find it informative!

To Register, Click Here

Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 1:00p PT, 2:00p MT, 3:00p CT and 4:00p ET

For more information Click Here

Solutions

Frontier Precision provides world-class solutions for a wide variety of industries using leading products, training, technical services and more.

Technical Services

 

If you require customized technical services and training, please contact Frontier Precision at 800-359-3703 or reach out to a local Frontier Precision location.